Excellence in Ageing Services


Consulting - Training - Services - Almacasa®

You are most cordially welcome

Demographics and higher expectations of customers speak for themselves: The living and working conditions in elderly care should be further developed. That is precisely the idea behind Spectren: Excellence in elderly care. We support leaders, sponsors and employees with our knowledge and years of experience.
The offer ranges from advice on conceptual and organizational issues on in-house training to the interim takeover of management tasks.
Our independently developed "Almacasa" offer is an expression of our humanist understanding of organizations and leadership as well as of our diverse contacts at home and abroad.

Range of offer


Consulting & Training

We have offered consulting and training in elderly care to our customers for many years. We draw on our extensive experience to convey individual, group or business knowledge and skills for shaping everydays life for older adults living with dementia or medical conditions.

Organizational development

Based on a systemic approach, we conduct a careful analysis with the customers and find common definitions for good solutions. We offer appropriate interventions, the results of which shape the next steps.

Interim management

Occasionally executive positions in care homes cannot be filled on time. This is not an easy situation for responsible bodies.

Temporary gaps in the management of a home lead to uncertainty among employees and residents.

For this situation, we offer a quick and uncomplicated assumption of the home management function or nursing and social care management.

Our years of experience convey safety and relief for you.

Almacasa – empowering & caring


Almacasa offers what many older adults living with dementia or physical restraints and their relatives wish for: neighborhood based, residential group homes with everyday support and care, whether temporarily or permanently.

Almacasa is an offer by Spectren AG and developed by Liliane Peverelli and Vincenzo Paolino.    
We embody the latest developments in gerontology, nursing science and other disciplines, as well as make use of our organization and expertise skills. National (e.g. Curaviva) and international (IAHSA/EAHSA) contacts are important forums and inspiration for us.

All Almacasa sites are training companies recognized by the authorities of the canton. We support young people and ensure that we provide for our own junior staff.

The Almacasa Academy provides our employees with professional skills and allows personal development. Thus, we build the foundation and set out on the journey together, towards excellence in elderly care.

 

To the Almacasa site

About us


We are Vincenzo Paolino and Liliane Peverelli. Each of us has more than 25 years of management and training experience in the field of long-term care and support of the elderly and chronically ill, which has given us comprehensive knowledge of the industry and its organisation.

Continuous training and development in the fields of training, coaching, business management and organisational development round off our profile.

We have worked together for nearly 20 years. In 2009, we founded Spectren AG - an institute for training - consulting - coaching for work with the elderly. Since 2013 Almacasa stands for our values providing guidance and care for older adults living with dementia or physical restraints. The decentralized organization allows to built sites in the region of our residents avoiding long trips for visiting friends and family.

As experts we are connected nationally and internationally and use exchange and learning opportunities for our clients as well as for the further development of Almacasa.

Vincenzo Paolino

Vincenzo Paolino was born in 1965 in Munich where he studied psychology and graduated from a BSc in psychiatric nursing. This he was  followed by a 5 years engagement as nursing director in an AIDS-hospice in Zurich. Subsequently Vincenzo Paolino spent 13 years successfully managing a state owned nursing home where he advocated culture change using the Eden-Alternative as a powerful tool. He post-graduated in ‘Health Care Management’ and attained a BSc in General Management in 2010.

In 2008 he co-founded "Spectren - excellence in ageing services" with Liliane Peverelli. Summing up and using their long experience Almacasa today is a thriving part of Spectren's activities. Vincenzo is in charge for marketing, finance and research. He also serves as speaker at national and international conferences in the sector of long term care.

Liliane Peverelli

Liliane Peverelli was born in 1964 in Wetzikon/Zurich. For more than 25 years she was working in the field of tuition and training for nursing and care professionals.

Within the design and development of Almacasa Liliane was responsible for construction standards, the Almacasa-colour-concept and fine-tuning of structures and procedures. Furthermore she frames and maintains Almacasa-Academy where we aim to promote our employees in subject-specific courses and on a personal level.

Liliane Peverelli also coaches nursing homes in the sector of education and advanced training.

 

Andreas Nilitschka

He was born in 1960 in Zurich, where he grew up. After a commercial apprenticeship, vocational training in business administration and several stays abroad, he joined the family business that operated in the prepress industry.

In 1988, he acquired the company by management buyout and developed it to one of the leading companies in the field of prepress services and data base applications for the graphic industry. Today, the company's staff counts 50 employees. Since many years, Andi Nilitschka is lecturer at the sawi, a highly appreciated technical school for training and further training in marketing and communication in Switzerland. He is also author of the book «Vom Papier zum Internet» [From the paper to the internet].

As President of the board and investor, he supports Spectren/Almacasa during the startups and the further development.

 

 

In what else do we get involved?

Civil Society Charter for the dignified handling of the elderly

In our work, we support the values, which are addressed and called for in the "Charta der Zivilgesellschaft zum würdigen Umgang mit älteren Menschen" [Civil Society Charter for the dignified Handling of the Elderly]. It was published in spring 2010 by Curaviva Switzerland and is supported by, among others, Curahumanis, the SBK, the Spitex association and other organizations.
You can order this charter from us, in printed form or online: download the Charter

EAHSA’s Guiding Principles for further development of the ageing sector

These 5 guiding principles as defined by EAHSA ("European Association of Homes and Services for the Ageing") are an inspiration for us. They are available only in English (for the time being

Download the 5 guiding principles of EAHSA

Contact us

Thank you!We received you message.
Errorr! Please fill out all fields.

Where you find us

Google Map
Custom description here

Exzellenz im Altersbereich


Beratung - Coaching -  Schulung - Interim-Management
Almacasa

Herzlich Willkommen

Die Demographie und gestiegene Erwartungen sprechen eine klare Sprache: Die Lebens- und Arbeitsqualität im Altersbereich ist weiter zu entwickeln. Und genau das ist die Idee hinter Spectren: Exzellenz im Altersbereich. Wir unterstützen Führungskräfte, Trägerschaften und Mitarbeitende mit unserem Wissen und langjähriger Erfahrung.

Das Angebot reicht von der Beratung bei konzeptionellen und organisatorischen Fragestellungen über in-house-Schulungen bis hin zu interimistischer Übernahme von Führungsaufgaben.

Unser eigenständig entwickeltes Angebot "Almacasa" ist Ausdruck unseres humanistisch geprägten Organisations- und Führungsverständnisses sowie vielfältiger Kontakte im In- und Ausland.

Angebotsspektrum


Beratung & Schulung

Beratung und Schulung im Altersbereich bieten wir unseren Kunden von je her. Dabei schöpfen wir aus unserer grossen Erfahrung, um  Einzelpersonen, Gruppen oder Unternehmen Wissen und Fähigkeiten für den Alltag zu vermitteln.

Organisationsentwicklung

Ausgehend vom systemischen Ansatz erarbeiten wir mit den Kunden eine sorgfältige Analyse und finden gemeinsam Definitionen für gute Lösungen. Wir bieten die entsprechenden  Interventionen, deren Ergebnisse wiederum die nächsten Schritte prägen.

Management auf Zeit

Führungspositionen im Heimbereich sind manchmal nicht fristgerecht zu besetzen. Dies ist für Trägerschaften keine einfache Situation.

Zeitliche Lücken in der Führung eines Heimes führen zu Unsicherheiten bei den Mitarbeitenden und Bewohnenden des Heimes.

Für diese Situation bieten wir Ihnen eine rasche und unkomplizierte Übernahme der Funktion Heimleitung oder Leitung Pflege und Betreuung an.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung bedeutet für Sie Sicherheit und Entlastung.

Almacasa – selbstbestimmt umsorgt


Almacasa bietet, was sich viele Angehörige und Betroffene wünschen: Quartiernahe, betreute Wohngruppen für ältere Menschen, die vorübergehend oder auf Dauer nicht mehr im gewohnten Umfeld leben können. Ebenfalls geeignet ist das Angebot Almacasa für Menschen mit Demenz.

Almacasa ist ein Angebot der Spectren AG und wurde von Liliane Peverelli und Vincenzo Paolino entwickelt.

Wir haben neueste Erkenntnisse aus der Gerontologie, Pflegewissenschaft und anderen Disziplinen ebenso genutzt wie unser Organisations- und Fachwissen. Nationale (z. B. Curaviva) und internationale (IAHSA/EAHSA) Kontakte sind für uns wichtige Foren und Impulsgeber. 

Alle Almacasa-Betriebe sind kantonal anerkannte Ausbildungsbetriebe. Wir fördern junge Menschen und sorgen für den eigenen Nachwuchs.

Die Almacasa-Academy ermöglicht unseren Mitarbeitenden fachliche und persönliche Weiterentwicklung. So schaffen wir  die Grundlage und begeben uns miteinander auf die Reise zur Exzellenz im Altersbereich.

Zur Almacasa Website

Über uns


Wir heissen Vincenzo Paolino und Liliane Peverelli. Wir verfügen über mehr als 25 Jahre Führungs- und Schulungserfahrung im Bereich der Langzeitpflege und -betreuung alter und chronisch kranker Menschen und somit über ein umfassendes Branchen- und Organisationswissen.

Stetige Aus- und Weiterbildung in den Bereichen Schulung, Coaching, Betriebswirtschaft und Organisationsentwicklung runden unser Profil ab.Seit über 15 Jahren arbeiten wir zusammen. 2009 haben wir gemeinsam die Spectren AG für Schulung - Beratung - Coaching im Altersbereich gegründet. Mit Almacasa haben wir ein Angebot geschaffen, das unseren Wertvorstellungen entspricht. Almacasa leistet einen Beitrag an den steigenden Bedarf an Betreuung und Pflege - dezentral organisiert und damit nahe bei den Menschen in ihrer Region.

Als Experten sind wir national und international bestens vernetzt und können dies sowohl für unsere Beratungskunden als auch für Almacasa optimal einsetzen.

 

Vincenzo Paolino

Vincenzo Paolino ist 1965 in München geboren und aufgewachsen. Er studierte dort Psychologie, absolvierte anschliessend in der Schweiz eine Ausbildung zum Psychiatriepfleger und arbeitete mehrere Jahre in der Leitung eines Aids Hospiz in Zürich. Danach führte er 13 Jahre erfolgreich den Bereich Pflege und Betreuung eines Pflegeheims. NDS-Studiengänge im Bereich Management von Gesundheitsinstitutionen runden sein Profil ab. Er gründete 2008 mit Liliane Peverelli „Spectren – Exzellenz im Altersbereich“.

Seit 2013 bietet die Spectren AG mit "Almacasa - selbstbestimmt umsorgt" ein innovatives Angebot im Altersbereich. Hier verantwortet Vincenzo Paolino die Bereiche Marketing, Finanzen und Forschung. Daneben tritt er an nationalen und internationalen Kongressen als Redner für das Thema Kulturwandel im Altersbereich auf.

 

Liliane Peverelli

Liliane Peverelli ist 1964 in Wetzikon ZH geboren und wuchs in Niederbipp BE auf. Sie war mehr als 25 Jahre in der Aus- und Weiterbildung für Pflegeberufe tätig.

Bei der Konzeption und Entwicklung von Almacasa zeichnet sie verantwortlich für die baulichen Vorgaben und deren Einhaltung, das Almacasa-Farbkonzept und die inhaltliche Feinjustierung der Prozesse. Zudem gestaltet sie die Almacasa-Academy, in der wir unsere Mitarbeitenden in allen erforderlichen Handlungskonzepten schulen und sie in ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung stärken. Daneben berät sie Heime prozesshaft in Organisations- und Ausbildungsfragen.

Andreas Nilitschka

Andreas Nilitschka ist 1960 in Zürich geboren und aufgewachsen.

Nach dem Absolvieren der kaufmännischen Lehre, Weiterbildungen im betriebswirtschaftlichen Bereich und diversen Auslandsaufenthalten, stieg er ins elterliche Unternehmen ein, welches in der Druckvorstufe tätig war.

Im Jahr 1988 übernahm er die Firma in einem Management Buy-Out und baute sie zu einem führenden Unternehmen im Bereich von PrePress-Dienstleistungen und Datenbankapplikationen für die grafische Industrie aus, welches heute über 50 Mitarbeitende beschäftigt. Seit vielen Jahren ist Andi Nilitschka zudem Dozent am sawi (eine führende Fachschule für Aus- und Weiterbildung für Marketing und Kommunikation in der Schweiz). Er ist Autor des Buches "Vom Papier zum Internet“.

Als Verwaltungsratspräsident und Investor begleitet er Spectren/Almacasa in der Phase des Startups und in der Weiterentwicklung.

 

Unser Engagement umfasst auch...

Charta der Zivilgesellschaft zum würdigen Umgang mit älteren Menschen

Wir unterstützen mit unserer Arbeit die Werte, welche in der "Charta der Zivilgesellschaft zum würdigen Umgang mit älteren Menschen" angesprochen und eingefordert werden. Sie wurde im Frühjahr 2010 von Curaviva Schweiz herausgegeben und wird u. a. von Curahumanis, dem SBK, dem Spitexverband und weiteren Organisationen unterstützt.

Sie können diese Charta bei uns in gedruckter Form bestellen oder auch online: Curaviva_Charta_herunterladen.

EAHSA-Prinzipien zur Weiterentwicklung im Altersbereich

Die 5 Prinzipien zur Weiterentwicklung im Altersbereich, wie sie die EAHSA ("European Association of Homes and Services for the Ageing") formuliert

hat, sind für uns ebenfalls eine Inspiration (im Moment nur auf Englisch verfügbar).

5 Prinzipien der EAHSA herunterladen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Vielen Dank!Wir haben Ihre Nachricht erhalten
Fehler! Bitte füllen Sie alle Felder aus.

Wo Sie uns finden

Google Map
Custom description here